A Halloween Delay…

Posted: October 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

There has not been much if any progress the last two weeks as we have been under a Halloween Delay here at our home. Every year I have an extensive display that I put up on my property… the overall theme being “Skeleton Graveyard”. Our home has become a bit of a local draw in fact this year we had 435 Trick-or-Treaters hit our doorstep. Four years ago I began the “Scare Hunger Away Food Drive” to benefit our local food bank and this year was another great success! Thank  you to all who contributed!

        

Click on the Gallery Tab to see more photos of Halloween Night and how I put My First Mistake to good use…

Leave a Reply

